Congratulates the management and members of the faculty and staff college Prof. Dr. / Mahmoud Mohamed Elmass - 
Chairman of the Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology , to obtaining the Khalifa Award for Education for the year 2015-2016

The  Faculty of Pharmacy, Alexnadria University congratulates the Faculty of Pharmacy, Pharos University

on receiving the accreditation by the the national authority for quality assurance and accreditation of education.