Faculty of Pharmacy

Research Ethics Committees

1-Ethics of Scientific Research Committee

Prof. Mohamed A Korani

Prof. Hala M Hammoda

Prof. Mervat A Kassem

A consultant  in human rights and drug toxicity

A representative of the society

2-Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

Prof. Mai M Helmy

3-Cinical Studies Ethics Committee

Prof. Nawal M Kalaf allah

Prof. Labiba K Khadragi

Dr. Noha Alaa El-Din

AU IT services center - Alexandria University © 2021 | All rights reserved