Faculty of Pharmacy

The College of Pharmacy provides four different diplomas:


Diploma in Cosmetic Preparations and Entrepreneurship (Pharmaceutics Department )   PDF 

Diploma in Hospital Pharmacy and Clinical Pharmacy ( Pharmaceutics and Pharmacy Practice Departments )         PDF 

Diploma in Medicinal Plants and Traditional Remedies (Pharmacognosy Department ) 


Diploma in Biochemical Analysis ( Biochemistry Department )  PDF 

 Pharmacovigilance & Regulatory Affairs Diploma           PDF


Diploma in Pharmacogenomics         PDF


AU IT services center - Alexandria University © 2021 | All rights reserved