Faculty of Pharmacy

Prof. Dr. Mervat Kassem and all the faculty of Pharmacy administration extend their sincere thanks and appreciation for the following students for their active participation in DUPHAT 2024:

Student/ Peter Michel, for presenting the work done by team:
1- Rufina Milad Labib
2- Sylvia Zaghloul Farid
3- Maryam Victor Fahmy
4- Menna Allah Ayman Al-Dali

The Faculty administration also extends all thanks and congratulations to the student:
Peter George Fanous, representing his team :
1- Martina Nagy Sadaqa
2- Martina Samir Mikhail
3- Sandra Shawky Zarif
For their participation and receiving
*The First Best Outstanding Pharmacy Poster Award DUPHAT 2024
This is under the supervision of Dr. Hebat Allah Mandour from department of Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice

Wishing all of them all the best wishes for continued success.

418846063 773209011517422 3478854854609815454 n419191737 773209068184083 7538352747431232448 n418892864 773209201517403 7889180787157721431 n419252439 773209238184066 1810284227458620675 n

AU IT services center - Alexandria University © 2021 | All rights reserved